My Favorite Quote

My LifeStory in My Favorite Quote – I


Whenever I feel alone, whenever I am disappointed with my relations, whenever my expectations and hopes are murdered, whenever I feel betrayed, whenever my faith is shaken…

I return to this quote:

It was on my fifth birthday that Papa put his hand on my shoulder and said, ‘Remember, my son, if you ever need a helping hand, you’ll find one at the end of your arm.’ - Sam Levenson

Daily Prompt: Quote Me

My LifeStory in My Favorite Quote – II

15 thoughts on “My LifeStory in My Favorite Quote – I

  1. Pingback: Small Stone | beyond back creek

  2. Pingback: QUOTES « just a quote

Leave a Reply

