Posted in Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge-Love: Mother’s Love is the Best in the World!


“My mother is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. All I am I owe to my mother. I attribute my success in life to the moral, intellectual and physical education I received from her. Her care for me is the best I have ever realized and even at times I don’t acknowledge; my heart feels at each moment.”

All mothers care for their kids… You need an example? The reason why mother is worried about her kids while they drive is just pure love and care towards them and that is why she wants their safety and so she says…

Mother's care

 

 

Related articles

Leave a Reply

