Posted in Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss between Butterfly and a Flower


“A kiss is a lovely trick designed by nature to stop speech when words become superfluous.” ― Ingrid Bergman

DSC02166
“I was going to kiss him, and I was going to regret it. But at that moment, I couldn’t bring myself to care.” ― Michelle Hodkin, The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer
DSC02167
“Well, it’s either kiss me or kill me, that’s how I see it.”― Tom Waits
DSC02168
“I’m going to kiss you now, and I don’t know if I’ll ever stop.” ― Jamie McGuire, Providence
DSC02171
“If we spoke with our ears, and listened through our mouth, then a kiss might be the most romantic sound in the world.” ― Jarod Kintz, American Association for the Advancement of Aardvarks Presents: Dear Natalie
DSC02172

“The first kiss can be as terrifying as the last.” ― Daina Chaviano, The Island of Eternal Love
DSC02175
“You should be kissed and by someone who knows how.” ― Margaret Mitchell, Gone with the Wind
DSC02181

“Because there’s nothing more beautiful than the way the ocean refuses to stop kissing the shoreline, no matter how many times it’s sent away.” ― Sarah Kay
DSC02183
“Don’t kiss in public, unless it’s midnight and you’re both wearing black so nobody can see you’re naked.
”
― Jarod Kintz, This Book Has No Title

Weekly Photo Challenge: Kiss

Leave a Reply

